Order today with priority shipping for delivery before 12/25. Free on orders $40+. For shipping terms and gifting FAQs click here
Holiday shipping

Free priority shipping will only be applied to toothbrush orders placed by 6pm EST 12/19 of $40 or more that have a refill plan (excluding supplies). Must order by 6:00PM EST on 12/19/2018 for delivery before 12/25/2018. Deadlines for ordering in-time for the holidays are based on expected delivery before December 25th for contiguous United States destinations as specified by our carrier partners. Actual delivery might vary depending on the destination, carrier acceptance, and other conditions. Delivery is not fully guaranteed. All shipping offers only apply to United States subscription orders when ordered before deadlines listed below.

Free Basic Shipping — Deadline passed
Priority Shipping ($10) — Order before 6:00PM EST on 12/19/2018
Express Shipping ($25) — Order before 11:59PM EST on 12/20/2018 (express shipping is not discounted)

This offer has no cash value and cannot be redeemable for cash, and cannot be combined with any other offers. Limit one coupon code per order per account. Coupon codes are void where prohibited, taxed or restricted. quip reserves the right to change or limit coupon codes in its sole discretion. No coupons apply to gift accounts.

US Only (international orders will no longer arrive before 12/25)


Gifting guide

Starter Sets

You can choose to have your gift of choice sent to yourself (to gift in person) or directly to them, and then we send refill packs direct to them once every 3 months until you choose to cancel their plan. If you cancel the plan in your profile, we help them start their own plan using the email address you (optionally) provide at checkout. You can choose to gift a starter set without a 3 monthly Refill plan by clicking the "single set/brush" button under the item — we’ll help them sign-up for refills in 3 months if you supply their email during checkout.

Year Prepay Plans (Best Value)

Uses the same 3 monthly system as above, but the first 12 months of refills are prepaid, so you are not charged again until the first paid refill generates 12 months from date of purchase (and you can cancel before this happens). NOTE: The plan must be active to process and ship the prepaid refills, so do not cancel it before the final free shipment is sent. If you cancel, we prompt them to start their own plan using the email you (optionally) provide at checkout. Not available without a plan.

Couple and Family Group Sets

These special offer sets are designed for couples and families that live together. All brushes and refills come in one package to one address on day 1 and every 3 months, and this cannot be “split out” in the future. So, please avoid using couple and family sets to gift to multiple people that live in different locations. You can choose to gift a group set without a Refill plan by clicking "single set" button. (If you supply their email during checkout, we help them in 3 months to signup via email for a plan if enjoying quip.)

FAQuip

Metal or plastic handle?

Our anodized-aluminum metal brushes are most popular, and plastic will get you the lowest starting prices. Special editions All-Black (every purchase helps provide oral care access and education to disadvantaged families in collaboration with the ADA Foundation) and quip(RED) (every purchase helps provide up to 30 days of lifesaving HIV medicine) are metal, as well.

Toothpaste or not?

Sets with our mint, anti-cavity, ADA-accepted toothpaste are optional, but choosing sets with paste will get you the lowest starting prices.

Single Sets v. Prepay Refill Plan v. Regular Refill Plan

Refill plans get you the lowest starting prices and Prepaying for the first year gets you an even better deal on top. However, refill plans are optional, but prices are higher for Single Sets (non-refill plan items)

Checkout one at a time

To make for the simplest quip experience for you and them, it is important that each gift is tied to its correct name and address details by checking out one gift at a time. Doing so will organize your profile area in a way that allows for better tracking, support, updating and transferring of plans in the future!

Provide their contact details

During checkout you’ll be asked to optionally tell us the recipient's email to help them start their own plan once you stop paying for theirs (or if you didn’t gift a refill plan). We send no emails until you cancel their plan, at which point we send one helping them to sign up.

Choose where to ship gift

We know many of you want to gift quip in person, so tell us where you would like to send the gift, whether to your own address or direct to theirs.

Choose where to ship refills

If shipping the gift to yourself, be sure to select to send future refills to “a different address” and supply the address of the person you are gifting. You can change the address in your profile area in the future if needed or if you forgot to do so during checkout.

Manage gifts in your profile

Once you have finished checking out your gifts, you can view, track, manage and cancel orders and plans direct in the “my quip” area of your quip profile!

Special gift packaging

Our silver foil bags have quite the fan club, so if selecting "gift" at checkout we will send your bag inside a box, so that the foil bag has no shipping label or scuffs and arrives pristine and ready to be gifted! If you order multiple brushes and select "gift", we will be supplying one set of quip packaging (bag and welcome booklets) per brush ordered, so you can split the gift up however you like.

Extended returns

If you or your giftee are not happy with your brush, you can return purchases made between now and 12/23/18 by 01/23/19 for a refund. Please see help page for full refund policy details.

Love for quip

Real customer and professional reviews of quip electric toothbrushes.

USERS | PROFESSIONALS | PRESS
4.73 of 5 stars (5644 reviews)
Shop now Write a review
Verified quip user
Submitted May 31, 2018
Solid Choice

Great design, great overall concept. For someone who travels a bunch, not having to think about a new head or battery makes life easier. Attaching the case to a mirror when traveling in hotel rooms/etc makes things much easier. You dont need to find a cup to put your semi-wet brush in so it doesnt touch anything, because it just sits on the mirror. Very pleased. Continue reading

Verified quip user
Submitted May 31, 2018
A superior product

Perfect weight, great touch, firm but gentle, a brilliantly designed product.

Verified quip user
Submitted May 31, 2018
Quick easy and clean.

Using my quip has definitely refreshed my brushing routine. I'd definitely recommend.

Verified quip user
Submitted May 31, 2018
So fresh and so clean, clean!

I've never been into electric brushes and always found them gimmicky and overpowered. But quip has been pretty cool to use! It's super simple with no unneeded buttons or modes and the slate metal brush looks so dope in my bathroom #aesthetic!

Verified quip user
Submitted May 31, 2018
Had I this toothbrush system in my childhood, I still have all my teeth now in my old age.

I had no idea I would like the thing as much as I do after using in for the last nine months or so. I have recommended it to many, and ordered it for my wife and adult children. I love for several reasons, most notably the exceptionally clean feeling it leaves my mouth and teeth. I’ve always had trouble making the effort to brush several times a day. Not now. Also, I love the design and hanging it on the mirror. And it travels so effortlessly and healthy in the case. That’s important because I am fortunate to have several residences. Continue reading

First Previous Page 1123 of 1128 Next Last
Write a review Shop quip

professionals

Over 20,000 dental professionals are on the quip network.



Dr. Mark Burhenne


"Quip makes an affordable and easy to use electric toothbrush, but here’s where they caught my interest—they send you a brand new, high-quality toothbrush head every three months. With it comes encouragement and reinforcement, and a fresh tube of toothpaste. Finally, I have a partner in compliance!"

Dr. Jennifer Plotnick


“people appreciate simplicity, and quip makes good oral health more simple. The fact the brush is so beautiful, and will now take pride of place in any bathroom, shouldn't be underestimated. Anything we can do to inspire people to care more about their oral health is good for dentists, for patients and for teeth!”

Dr. Daniel Rubinshtein


“with most people only hearing from their dentist once every couple of years, it is that regular 3-monthly touch point that quip can provide dentists that can become a really powerful tool, helping improve the bond between patient and professional, and provide patients with the ongoing, customized support they need.”

Dr. Mark Burhenne


"Quip makes an affordable and easy to use electric toothbrush, but here’s where they caught my interest—they send you a brand new, high-quality toothbrush head every three months. With it comes encouragement and reinforcement, and a fresh tube of toothpaste. Finally, I have a partner in compliance!"

Dr. Jennifer Plotnick


“people appreciate simplicity, and quip makes good oral health more simple. The fact the brush is so beautiful, and will now take pride of place in any bathroom, shouldn't be underestimated. Anything we can do to inspire people to care more about their oral health is good for dentists, for patients and for teeth!”

Dr. Daniel Rubinshtein


“with most people only hearing from their dentist once every couple of years, it is that regular 3-monthly touch point that quip can provide dentists that can become a really powerful tool, helping improve the bond between patient and professional, and provide patients with the ongoing, customized support they need.”